100423 Younha Goes to Japan

April 24, 2010 at 10:46 AM 15 comments

Younha Goes to Japan Ep. 3 (2010-04-23).avi [673.5 MB]

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=ANP1OXI0

Thanks a bunch, Joyce! :D
Please comment if downloading^^

Entry filed under: **Other Shows**, Younha. Tags: , .

100424 MTV B2ST Almighty 100424 Rising Idol

15 Comments Add your own

  • 1. klamchops  |  April 26, 2010 at 3:44 AM

    THANK YOU!!

    Reply
  • 2. shiro11  |  April 26, 2010 at 6:25 AM

    Thanks

    Reply
  • 3. ds  |  April 26, 2010 at 6:59 AM

    I love YOU!!

    Reply
  • 4. shiro11  |  April 26, 2010 at 8:20 AM

    Thanks for this

    Reply
  • 5. Steve Gifford  |  April 26, 2010 at 12:06 PM

    Yay! A new episode. Thanks much for posting these Younha Goes to Japan files for us hardcore Younha fans. Having lived in Japan for a little over three years, I find revisiting the country & culture (albeit, vicariously though Younha’s eyes) after nearly 15 years away, quite interesting. I know she travels back and forth periodically, but visiting a place is very different from living there on a permanent basis.

    I spent as much time away from the U.S. Naval Base as I could manage, which was a lot, since my commanding officer wouldn’t let me take my leaves/vacations back Statesides (he considered me indispensable to his sometimes irrational command whims…crossing all the “T”s and dotting all the “I”s, so neither of us ended up at a military court-martial proceeding for bending the rules so far that they broke…hence, he wanted me no further than a short plane hop away, at most). At least he let me travel extensively in the Far East (using my leave time either in-country, to a nearby country or while we made numerous port visits to most all of the ports in the Far East, Australia or Russia). Still, he kept me down to a few days or maybe a week, here and there, so I rapidly accrued more than the maximum allowable unused leave time on the books.

    Towards the end of my tour in Japan, I was losing my paid leave time whenever it moved up well past the 120-day maximum allowed for a servicemember attached to a forward-deployed unit. Once you reached 120 days leave on the books, you had six months to use up any excess and bring the balance back down to 120 days, or you simply lost it. And, by delaying my actual transfer date on three separate occasions, he cost me another 20-some days of paid leave time by the time I finished up my separation processing in Treasure Island, California and went on separation leave until my ‘offically approved’ separation from active service date.

    Reply
  • 6. hj56  |  April 26, 2010 at 4:08 PM

    Many thanks to Cashew and Joyce. Thanks for the upload. I love this series, and Younha makes it that much more enjoyable.

    Please keep up the good work!

    Reply
  • 7. ann  |  April 26, 2010 at 8:06 PM

    thanks for this! needed something different for a change ^^

    and this is no offence but steve gifford guy should maybe find a better way to share his experiences. with that much material, I doubt a comment section is the best solution

    Reply
    • 8. Steve Gifford  |  April 27, 2010 at 12:13 PM

      No offense taken, Ann, and you’re correct…too much info. My comment should have been limited to my first paragraph, but there’s no Edit function.

      Reply
  • 9. jikae10  |  April 27, 2010 at 1:08 AM

    thank you very much for the upload!

    Reply
  • 10. MaengJa  |  April 27, 2010 at 8:37 AM

    thank you sooooooooooo much!

    Reply
  • 11. imcalledalauda  |  April 27, 2010 at 9:25 PM

    Thanks for uploading! Younha ftw :)

    Reply
  • 12. hiroyounha  |  April 29, 2010 at 2:52 AM

    thanks again for younha videos

    Reply
  • 13. Chicco  |  May 5, 2010 at 8:50 PM

    Arigatou..^^

    Reply
  • 14. Oricon  |  June 1, 2010 at 9:15 AM

    Really big thanks for uploading these

    Reply
  • 15. J.  |  June 4, 2010 at 4:02 AM

    Thanks for this!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


FIND US AT


KPOPELLA.COM


FOLLOW US @theKPOPELLA

Blog Stats *20090906

  • 17,175,559 cashews


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 482 other followers

