We Love Cyliane & Hachi!

February 23, 2010 at 11:27 PM 75 comments

Hiya!

Simply put, wackycashew is going under in FOUR DAYS. But! Out of pure compassion, Cyliane & Hachi offered to help back up files. Lets to give it up for the sweetest girl ever! *BIGass round of applause*


Cyliane backed up 23849048293843204893 files already and has been working hard ever since she saw our announcement. Please give her (and her computer) lots of love and cookies. If you want to check out all her work, simply type Cyliane in our search bar!

Cyliane & Hachi, we love you to bits and pieces! We are really touched by your dedication and sincerity. You are truly an angel and we could never say enough ‘thankyous’ to express our gratitude. Thanks so much for helping out and relieving our stress hon! *bear hugs*

Some other news, cashewmania & shewshewbox passed their inspections and remained GOLD. phew! Thanks so much cb-supporters!

Alrighty – that’s a wrap. Hope your lunar new years were full of food, love, and money! xD

Much love,
Cashewmania Kpop

PS. Thanks for everyone’s ‘thankyou’ comments!!  They keep us going and going~
PPS. Cashews are hard at work salvaging the last bits of wackycashew.. look out for X-man, Love Letter, and music cuts!

Entry filed under: **Cashews' Miscellaneous**.

100223 Win Win 100224 Kim Yuna on 2010 Vancouver Winter Olympics

75 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Luz  |  February 23, 2010 at 11:37 PM

    Oh my!!! I’m sorry to hear that wackycashew is going down TT… but I really want to take this opportunity to thank you for uploading the mv’s, shows, etc… They make us really happy and I really think is not that easy to do what you do, so THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart!!!! I’ll be cheering for you guys always!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    XOXOXOX
    Luz

    Reply
  • 2. 티파니  |  February 23, 2010 at 11:44 PM

    your site seriously saves my life. it is very important to me lmao! i wouldn’t be able to watch half the stuff i watch if it weren’t for you, so thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you!!!!!!!

    Reply
  • 3. MyStErY  |  February 23, 2010 at 11:45 PM

    you guys are awesome, sad to hear one of your sites for clubbox is going down. am at a loss for words on how great you guys have been and will continue being. keep going strong guys!!

    ps. thanks Cyliane for helping this great group become as cool as they are!

    -mystery

    Reply
    • 4. Cyliane  |  February 25, 2010 at 7:28 AM

      Oh yeah they’re so cool~
      Just see this message, it’s pretty the coolest I’ve ever seen !! =D

      Reply
  • 5. Minhovation  |  February 23, 2010 at 11:49 PM

    You guys are simply amazing! I appreciate you guys and everything you do. I probably would’ve died without this site feeding my addictions. I really do thank you guys and a special thanks goes out to Cyliane!!! I’ll always support this site!!

    P.S. It’ll be tough getting through the time that you guys will be down. But if I think of all the hard work you do… I’ll work hard to be patient!!!

    LOVE YOU GUYS!!! Fighting!!!

    Reply
  • 6. crunchy  |  February 23, 2010 at 11:52 PM

    wow, much appreciation to Cyliane and the Cashew crew. I don’t think I would’ve liked kpop as much without all the hq uploads you keep giving us

    Reply
  • 7. John Lyu  |  February 23, 2010 at 11:54 PM

    I dont use clubbox as its hard to use with low speed and its in korean, but good job on the person for backing up the wackycashew files

    Reply
    • 8. Cyliane  |  February 25, 2010 at 7:31 AM

      It’s not hard at all, I don’t know any korean word (exceptions for Super Junior and Sungmin words, Oh my bias~)
      I’m sure you can do it =)
      Try to follow the tutorial ^^

      Reply
  • 9. Kiri  |  February 23, 2010 at 11:56 PM

    thank you!!! cylian m(- -)m

    Reply
  • 10. SHINeesGirl  |  February 23, 2010 at 11:58 PM

    I haven’t used club box links yet…coz my computer hates club box but still I tihnk you are the most generous and the sweetest girl! =)
    Thank you so much.

    Reply
    • 11. Cyliane  |  February 25, 2010 at 7:33 AM

      Thank you girl~
      I hope to not be the only one =)
      everybody have to be more generous and sweety ! ^^

      Reply
  • 12. kei  |  February 24, 2010 at 12:32 AM

    thank you so much!!!! cylian and Cashewmania Kpop!!!!
    i am truly and deeply thanks for your hard working and sharing!!

    Reply
  • 13. wackycashew  |  February 24, 2010 at 12:49 AM

    Cyl, thank you sooo much for helping our crew in our time of need!!!!! *huggles* Wackycashew CB means a lot to me, so I’m really touched that you’ve spent countless hours downloading and uploading to salvage the hard work we’ve put in. <33333

    Reply
    • 14. Cyliane  |  February 25, 2010 at 7:50 AM

      You don’t know how much it’s make me feel so happy ! I don’t need that but read it makes my heart flying !!
      I can imagine how Wackycashew CB can mean for you, I think it means something a little like that for me now.. *huggles*
      You’re right, it’s countless hours of work !! *__*
      And it make me feel how much you spent for yours CBs… I want to save all of them now ! *O*
      Cyl-CBs-Saver ? *hit*
      I said it, I’m flying because oh thankfulness~~
      Love you Wackycashew~ <333333

      Reply
  • 15. CD_Clover  |  February 24, 2010 at 12:49 AM

    Hi!
    First off, better say THANK YOU to our Cyliane for putting her best afford holding Wackycahsew back to life. I really do appreciate you and your computer 🙂 Secondly, congrats to both Cashewmania and Shewshewbox for passing the inspection.
    And lastly, big thanks to all Cashewmaniakpop staff. We’ll never get those HQ files without you guys! Always support.

    Cheers for all !!!

    Reply
    • 16. Cyliane  |  February 25, 2010 at 8:19 AM

      I’m glad to be thanked for this job~
      And my computer is more happy XD
      It’ve worked so HARD !! *O*

      Reply
  • 17. Dot  |  February 24, 2010 at 12:52 AM

    Awww, but Cyliane is such a sweetie for doing that. I love you guys for uploading shows every week. I check your site everyday to get my daily does of kpop. ❤

    Reply
  • 18. Heejin  |  February 24, 2010 at 1:07 AM

    thank you thank you thank youuuu cyliane ❤

    Reply
  • 19. jaeyeon  |  February 24, 2010 at 1:12 AM

    thank you cyliane and cashew team! i was worried and i felt sad about wackycashew.. and yeah your site bring lots of happiness.. thank you!!!

    Reply
  • 20. jawn  |  February 24, 2010 at 1:15 AM

    *Clap, clap clap!*

    Reply
  • 21. redevilica  |  February 24, 2010 at 1:17 AM

    Hurrah for Cyliane ♥ ♥ ♥
    *shower her with love and cookies*
    Thank you SO MUCH hon! Especially keeping up with my OCD emails about the files xD

    Those precious files would be gone forever without you, so … *HUGS* cashewmania LOVES you! ♥

    Reply
    • 22. Cyliane  |  February 25, 2010 at 8:22 AM

      Oh my.. you guys really make my day and more !!
      I love cookies ! *O*
      And I love to work with you~
      Our mails are fantastic aren’t they ? xD
      *HUGS BACK*
      I love Cashewmania~~

      Reply
  • 23. hehe  |  February 24, 2010 at 1:33 AM

    awww i cant use cb….but still wanna thank everyone!!! >”<

    Reply
  • 24. Pammie  |  February 24, 2010 at 1:54 AM

    I didn’t go to CB for a long time after Cashewmania’s team go to WORDPRESS….

    ‘Cyliane backed up 23849048293843204893 files….’

    OMG!!!!!

    Thank you ‘Cyliane’ for helping Cashewmania’s team. You save the most valuable files to all of us!! You’re big-hearted~ >O<

    PS. I'm deeply impressed Cashewmania's team for sharing every files,also you 'Cyliane'. THANK YOU!!!!! ^^*

    Reply
    • 25. Cyliane  |  February 25, 2010 at 8:30 AM

      I didn’t back that number of files, there isn’t that much files in the CB XD
      I have to count but it’ll be around 200 files by myself, and Angelica saved some too =)
      There is so much files that will disappear soon T.T
      I hope some people can be big-hearted and send MU links for the files we couldn’t save !! That will be great won’t it ?! =D

      Thanks for the com~
      Download some files from Wackycashew CB if you can before its Death ! ><
      (even if we have it, it could help ! *O*)

      Reply
  • 26. aznnerd  |  February 24, 2010 at 2:43 AM

    -O- damn Cyliane you go girl!
    Sorry to hear that one of the CB’s is going down, but you got some loyal supporters helping your back ;D

    Reply
    • 27. Cyliane  |  February 25, 2010 at 8:32 AM

      Yes there is some people who help, but I’m hoping more that there is people who can do that I did.. it’s more sad than seeing this pretty CB dying T.T
      I’m not so “loyal”, I don’t know Cashewmania 2 months ago XD
      thanks to you for support~

      Reply
  • 28. mwger  |  February 24, 2010 at 3:36 AM

    I very very appreciate your hardworking. Esp for Cyliane, you are really our wonder woman. Fighting!!!

    Reply
  • 29. Jaja  |  February 24, 2010 at 4:46 AM

    thank you Cyliane !! ~
    what you’ve done is greatly appreciated not just by cashewmania crew but all the people who support them!~
    so, thank you so much!

    Reply
  • 30. kibit  |  February 24, 2010 at 5:17 AM

    thank you very much

    Reply
  • 31. Melany  |  February 24, 2010 at 5:34 AM

    thank you ❤ you guys are awesome

    Reply
  • 32. douglas  |  February 24, 2010 at 5:37 AM

    thanks guys 🙂 You have been awesome and cyliane keeps the legend going~

    Reply
  • 33. gee  |  February 24, 2010 at 5:46 AM

    thank you sooooo much Cyliane , cashewmania team, and all CB user^^

    Reply
  • 34. Byako  |  February 24, 2010 at 6:19 AM

    i love you!!!!!!! XD

    Reply
  • 35. Minky  |  February 24, 2010 at 6:32 AM

    oh wow!!! 10000000000000000 thnakssss to Cyliane!!!!

    you’re so kind d^__^b

    Reply
  • 36. gunyu  |  February 24, 2010 at 6:55 AM

    thank you so much 4 alot of file that u give to us ^_^
    sarang hae~ ^_^

    Reply
  • 37. jinni  |  February 24, 2010 at 6:57 AM

    Cyliane, Thank you for all. >o<

    Reply
  • 38. aprilMint  |  February 24, 2010 at 7:15 AM

    what means CB?
    lol sry but im new to this ^^

    anway thank you for the hard work, posting videos etc.!!!
    im so glad that i found this site =)

    Reply
  • 39. Sheryl  |  February 24, 2010 at 7:55 AM

    Great news for all of us~~~ Hwaiting CashewManiaKpop.
    And of course, gomawo to Cyliane. FTW!!! ♥
    She’s really nice ~

    Reply
  • 40. Monika  |  February 24, 2010 at 8:04 AM

    wow Cyliane. we really dont know how many thanks we should give you. you rockkkkkkkkkkkkkk ❤

    and yeah she's so nice. my god that number of files ….

    Reply
  • 41. kissme501  |  February 24, 2010 at 8:12 AM

    Thanks Cyliane!! 🙂

    Reply
  • 42. KukKaDui  |  February 24, 2010 at 8:41 AM

    *APPLAUD*

    Thank you so much Cyliane for your helping ^^

    YAY~~ >..<

    Reply
  • 43. fabiola  |  February 24, 2010 at 9:27 AM

    THANKS FOR EVERYONE THAT DO THE CB OING AHEAD….YOURE SO GREST GUYS….DONT GIV UP, PLEASE..
    THIS IS THE UNIQUE MANNER THAT I HAVE TO DOWNLOAD AND WATCH MY FAVORITE PROGRAMS AND AHOWS….
    PLEASE GO AHEAD..FIGHTING¡¡¡

    RHANKS AGAIN TO EVERYONE FOR YOUR EFFORTS, HARD WORK… ^_^

    Reply
  • 44. Dee  |  February 24, 2010 at 10:01 AM

    all of ur hard works r REALLY appreciated!
    big thanks to the cashews n cyliane!
    ^__^

    Reply
  • 45. Trammie  |  February 24, 2010 at 10:21 AM

    thank you all so much for sharing, this is my number 1 source of korean goodies 😡 😡 😡

    Peace & Love ❤

    Reply
  • 46. Trammie  |  February 24, 2010 at 10:22 AM

    hic sry i think i used the wrong emoticon here 😛 sry!

    Reply
  • 47. zel  |  February 24, 2010 at 11:49 AM

    Can’t thank you enough to all those involved, we know its serious hardwork to feed us with all these, really appreciate it. Keep it going….i’m addicted to this site!!!

    Reply
  • 48. ace  |  February 24, 2010 at 12:29 PM

    Thank YOU!!! 🙂

    Reply
  • 49. Kara  |  February 24, 2010 at 1:06 PM

    I love you cyliane!

    Reply
  • 50. Jen  |  February 24, 2010 at 2:18 PM

    thanks Cyliane!! ❤

    Reply
  • 51. Sulfur  |  February 24, 2010 at 5:10 PM

    Does Cyliane backed up them on her clubbox account?
    Sorry for the stupid question since I’m not really strong in all that “back up” things v__v
    If she does than what is the adress? :3 I’m afraid I won’t have enough time to download some shows from wackycashew cb and they’ll gone forever((

    THANKS TO ALL THE CASHEWS who works so hard and provides us with all the files! I love you all ❤ Not only me I think ^^

    Reply
    • 52. redevilica  |  February 24, 2010 at 10:01 PM

      Not on CB but on Megaupload 🙂

      Reply
      • 53. Sulfur  |  February 25, 2010 at 3:46 AM

        Wow, Cyliane is awesome!!
        Thans a lot for letting me know ^^

        Reply
  • 54. Mekanix  |  February 24, 2010 at 6:22 PM

    Cyliane, I dunno who you are. But I think I love you. Thank you for your help. oxoxo

    Reply
  • 55. sa-i  |  February 24, 2010 at 9:09 PM

    Cyliane, Thank you so much
    love you all, Cashewmaniakpop staff

    Reply
  • 56. klamchops  |  February 24, 2010 at 9:09 PM

    oh wow!!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and Cyliane……i am in love..u can take over for the spot i reserve for sunny =)

    Reply
  • 57. cari  |  February 24, 2010 at 10:43 PM

    Thank Cyliane and all of you for your time all all your hard in uploading and reloading all the files for us to use. I really, really appriciate everything you do for us.

    Thanks you so much

    Reply
  • 58. Cyliane  |  February 24, 2010 at 10:56 PM

    Oh my.. I was speechless seeing this message, speechless reading those comments…
    Seriously, I didn’t search any kind of thanks, it was just if I want to be credited, only wanted to help people who help me all the time to feed my Kpop addiction !!
    I was a new CB user, made mistakes, scratched my head to find my words in English (I’m not English speaker very well ^^) but… oh… I managed ! Only a part but I feel it like a success ^^

    Even without those beautiful smiling men under this very touching love declaration !! *O*
    I think you don’t know, Cashew’s staff, how much you make me happy. Very very very happy. And English doesn’t have the right words to express my feelings !!!

    I loved YOU to make me able to help you, that was the best you can do for me~

    Hoping to help you again and again in the future, saving all CB’s files from the Death (seeing all those files in Wackycashew CB that I can’t save T__T)…

    P.S : hey ! wth with this number of files ??!! XD I didn’t save so much you know x) It’s amount 200 yet I think… will cipher it next week ^^

    Reply
  • 59. joonni  |  February 25, 2010 at 12:52 AM

    thank you!!!!

    Reply
  • 60. angsana  |  February 25, 2010 at 2:39 AM

    wooo Cyliane, you’re such an angel!!

    those files on CB could be like Terra Bytes and must have been pretty tough for you and your computer to get hang on them all.

    kudos to you!! FIGHTING!!

    Reply
  • 61. kristtina  |  February 25, 2010 at 3:35 AM

    thank u so much
    i love this website,it gives so much awsome files to download if not this place i wouldnt be able to know whats happening in kpop
    thank u again

    Reply
  • 62. lookplaai  |  February 25, 2010 at 6:15 AM

    Thanks for everything you do.

    i try to comment ‘Thanks for sharing’ everytimes I download

    This site is special site download for me ^^

    ‘I will follow like i do all the time since I found this site “cashewmania” >>

    Fighting!

    Reply
  • 63. Cissy  |  February 25, 2010 at 6:27 AM

    Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, thank you so much!!
    You guys are just so awesome 😀

    Reply
  • 64. CJ  |  February 25, 2010 at 8:44 AM

    WOOHOO!!! Don’t we have the best team here!!
    Thank you so much for all the hard work to cashew’s team and Cyliane, I really appreciate you all!! m(_._)m

    Reply
  • 65. HoNeY*B  |  February 25, 2010 at 10:35 AM

    oh, thank you for all your hard work!!

    i can’t live without this blog

    “thanks for sharing” is not enough for such messive work

    Reply
  • 66. Leo23  |  February 25, 2010 at 2:49 PM

    this is so AWESOME!!!! thank you so SO much! -bows- 😀

    Reply
  • 67. Jeff  |  February 26, 2010 at 3:49 AM

    I cant believe it. I was just on there a couple days ago and now I read this post…. I am so sorry to hear that it is “going under”. I wished that i downloaded more to at do my part and help keep it going. wackycashew was one of the first boxes that I knew, used and loved. lol, xman back in the days. I regret not doing more to support you. i’m sorry.

    Reply
  • 68. Sulfur  |  February 26, 2010 at 3:56 PM

    Cashews staff!!! Have you seen??~
    Wascycashew is GOLD again!!!!
    YAY~~~!!! *___*

    I’m really happy, cause I feel like I take part in it ^^
    When I heard about your cb turning silver and automatic deleting of files I started downloading all the shows I was postponing to ^^ Life is great :3

    Reply
    • 69. Cyliane  |  February 26, 2010 at 9:15 PM

      Dear, have you the possibility to help the staff and upload the files you get from Wackycashew CB on Megaulpoad ?
      If you can, please send a mail to cashewcrew@gmail.com
      Take a big part on it~~
      Let’s share help together ! ^O^

      Reply
  • 70. Cyliane  |  February 26, 2010 at 9:12 PM

    AAAAAAAAAAH
    I’ve seen it right now, it’s…. WONDERFUL !!! *___*
    Again I’m speechless but… oh my.. how to do ?!
    How to express my relief ?!

    I was saying goodbye forever to all the files I couldn’t back up and… no more “time left”, only the date of uploading !
    Could it be our will to save the files had the power to save the CB ? *O*

    I’m so happy, so much !!!

    It’s not the end guys, only the beginning !
    Let’s start to work together to saved all the files, really, and in the future, have the possibility to see Wackycashew aging without regret~
    Isn’t it possible ?
    *dreaming*

    Reply
    • 71. wackycashew  |  February 26, 2010 at 9:21 PM

      OMGGGGGGGGGG!!

      CYL, I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!! <33333

      And all the others who helped download from Wackycashew CB!! *group huggles*

      I can't express how HAPPY and ECSTATIC I feel right now!! 😛 You guys ALL helped me savage the baby I started 5 years ago!! It means soooooooooo much to me!!!!! 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

      *dances*

      Reply
  • 72. Cyliane  |  February 26, 2010 at 9:48 PM

    I LOVE YOU TOO~~ !!!!!!!!!
    For all the work, all the time you spent for us, for your gentleness and everything you do !!

    Wackycashew CB is a beautiful baby that will live again and again !!
    GOD SAVES WACKYCASHEW CB !!! *O*

    *go to sleep in happiness*

    Reply
  • 73. bupha7  |  May 3, 2010 at 11:59 AM

    Cyliane thank 4 your help to save this CB. U r a hero 4 us.

    Reply
  • 74. helena  |  May 5, 2010 at 6:43 AM

    WOOOW THANK YOU SOO MUCH!!!!
    do u guys need help backing up or something?
    how do u back up files? like save the links or what?

    Reply
  • 75. Team Roster  |  October 29, 2010 at 5:38 PM

    Best you could edit the page title We Love Cyliane & Hachi! Cashewmania Kpop to something more specific for your webpage you make. I loved the post withal.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


FIND US AT


KPOPELLA.COM


FOLLOW US @theKPOPELLA

Blog Stats *20090906

  • 17,212,676 cashews


