[Audio] 100609 Kickin’ It with Brian Joo on Arirang Radio

June 9, 2010 at 9:39 PM 10 comments

[Audio] Kickin’ It with Brian Joo on Arirang Radio (2010-06-09) [wackycashew].mp3

PART 1

PART 2

PART 3

MP3 of Full Show WITH songs
Megaupload link || Mediafire link

MP3 of Full Show WITHOUT songs
Megaupload link || Mediafire link

PASSWORD: briandrinkswooder
*Note that the password is different than our usual one for previous Cashewmania Kpop files

Please DO NOT reupload my recording on YouTube or provide other download links without my permission. Thanks!

Entry filed under: Artists, Fly to the Sky, Kickin' It with Brian Joo. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , .

100609 Idol League 100609 Golden Fishery Radio Star

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. sullo  |  June 9, 2010 at 11:33 PM

    THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU ^_^
    BRIAN OPPA FIGHTING

    Reply
  • 2. Kaybee  |  June 10, 2010 at 1:09 AM

    Thanks a lot :*

    Reply
  • 3. shngrl  |  June 10, 2010 at 6:48 AM

    Thank you for sharing.

    Reply
  • 4. xuevana  |  June 10, 2010 at 12:18 PM

    Brian is so funny, random screaming at the first part haha: NEVER, I LOVE THAT SONG, GO TO BED, he’s just hilarious

    Reply
    • 5. wackycashew  |  June 11, 2010 at 12:37 PM

      Yes, he was hilarious!! I was laughing sooo hard!! 😛 I missed the first shout cuz I wasn’t expecting it. But after that, I immediately started to record. *LOL*

      Reply
  • 6. Steve Gifford  |  June 10, 2010 at 10:24 PM

    Thanks for sharing another episode of Brian’s new show on Arirang Radio, Lisa. I’m enjoying these mp3 clips immensely.

    Reply
    • 7. wackycashew  |  June 11, 2010 at 12:37 PM

      Thanks, Steve! Glad to hear that!! =D

      Reply
      • 8. Steve Gifford  |  June 11, 2010 at 7:58 PM

        I finally got around to setting up a sub-folder under my ‘Brian (Fly to the Sky)’ Music (mp3) folder for Evening Groove (Arirang Radio) and moved all these files into it. I’m going to leave the first files titled “Evening Groove”, but have renamed the last two sets to: “Evening Groove: Kickin’ It with Brian Joo”, since it’s now a regular segment on Evening Groove. ^_^

        I’ve met quite a few celebrities in my days (particularly vocal artists…even going on tour with a few in my earlier years) and enjoy discovering their ‘true’ personalities. One of the things I like about Brian is that he’s always so natural…he allows himself to be himself, without reservation (which isn’t true of some celebrities). Just from these Arirang Radio clips, it’s easy to tell he’d be tons of fun to simply hang out with.

        I hope you keep posting these segments for us, Lisa. I always stop and listen more intently (often turning up the volume a notch) when I notice one is playing in the background on my WMP.

        Reply
  • 9. Kaybee  |  June 11, 2010 at 12:42 AM

    Is it just me…MP3 Full with songs (megaupload) link starts rather abruptly somewhere from the middle of the recording…

    Reply
    • 10. wackycashew  |  June 11, 2010 at 12:38 PM

      They both start abruptly. That was during the Evening Tip and Brian wasn’t supposed to be on yet. But he started randomly yelling stuff in the background… Haha… So, I had to record right away to catch all that. XD

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


FIND US AT


KPOPELLA.COM


FOLLOW US @theKPOPELLA

Blog Stats *20090906

  • 17,212,210 cashews


